Roles and Responsibilities.jpg
Roles and Responsibilities agreed 4th May 2021 at the Parish Council AGM.

CHAIR -Julia Bertram 

VICE CHAIR – Tim Offer

 Planning: Cllrs J Bertram, P den Hollander, C Munford, T Offer

Finance: Cllrs L Atkins, J Bertram,  L Osman, C Smith, M Haynes (clerk)

Works: Cllrs C Munford, T Offer, M Hawkes

Highways: Cllr J Bertram, M Haynes (clerk)

Funding: Cllrs L Atkins, C Smith, M Haynes (clerk) 

The following Representatives were unanimously agreed:

  • Dartmoor National Park: Cllr S Tyers

  • Ivybridge and District Association of Local Councils: Cllr L Osman   

  • Village Hall Committee: Cllr P de Mendonca

  • Parish Magazine: Cllr P den Hollander

  • Local Transport Representative: Vacant

  • Hemerdon Mine Liaison Group: Cllr M Hawkes

  • Yonge Charity: Cllr C Smith

  • Rooke Charity: Cllr P den Hollander

  • Cornwood Show: Cllr L Osman

  • Office Police Crime Commissioner liaison: Cllr M Hawkes